Publications

The Girl Who Sang the Stars into the Sea
For All Time
That Damned Pumpkin
Restored Faith
Maddie and the Invisible Raccoons

Restored Faith-reprint

STONECOLD: First Place in Creative Ink Festival’s Flash Fiction contest

A NORTH WIND. Published in the Writers Digest 86th  Annual Competition Collection:

Devil’s Party Press’s anthology WHAT SORT OF FUCKERY IS THIS?
A romantic comedy short story: ATTACKED BY A FUCKING FISH

Charity Anthology for the Australian Red Cross. Flash fiction story, Stonecold

Not All Monsters v2

Unfettered: Magical Realism/horror


Middle Grade Horror: Blinded by the Light
Leslie Wibberley
Published on writersdigest.com

Coming July 2020: Dogs are the Best Medicine in Chicken Soup for the Soul’s The Magic of Dogs

Coming May 2021: A Good Example in Chicken Soup for the Soul’s Be You
Coming 2021: The Stupid Little Puppy Who Brought Joy into a Grieving Family’s Life in Chicken Soup for the Soul’s The Magic of Dogs, Volume 2

Online Publications:

MOTHERS ALWAYS WRITE:
Glittering Memories http://mothersalwayswrite.com/glittering-memories/
The Storyteller http://mothersalwayswrite.com/the-storyteller/
No One Prepared Me for This http://mothersalwayswrite.com/no-one-prepared-me-for-this/
Today I Decided to Forgive Someone http://mothersalwayswrite.com/today-decided-forgive/
The Indefinable Power of a Hug http://mothersalwayswrite.com/2349-2/
I Knew This Was Inevitable http://mothersalwayswrite.com/i-knew-this-was-inevitable/
Choices http://mothersalwayswrite.com/choices/

MAMALODE
THIS CROSS I BEAR http://mamalode.com/story/detail/this-cross-i-bear

THE MANIFEST-STATION
The Bare Truth http://themanifeststation.net/2016/07/22/bare-truth/
This Cross I Bear http://themanifeststation.net/?s=THIS+CROSS+I+BEAR
http://themanifeststation.net/?s=CHOICES

LITERARY MAMA
AFTER PAGE ONE:
Fulfillment http://www.literarymama.com/blog/archives/2016/05/after-page-one-fulfillment-2.html

THE TRIBE MAGAZINE
Twice Exceptional http://thetribemagazine.com/twice-exceptional

HerStry:
This Cross I Bear https://herstryblg.com/theme/2020/5/24/this-cross-i-bear?

FLASH FICTION
LITERARY MAMA
Anna’s Blanket http://www.literarymama.com/fiction/archives/2017/03/annas-blanket.html

BOOK REVIEWS
MOTHERS ALWAYS WRITE
Paris in Oakland http://mothersalwayswrite.com/book-review-paris-in-oakland/